I wish a comet would crash outside my door

2010-04-03 @ 15:49:23 Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()
So, today I woke up, made myself a cup of coffee and watched TV. It was just like a regular today-i'm-doing-nothing-day. Nothing good were on TV so I opened up my laptop and... WHAT?! 
I had no acces to my account which basically means I'm screwed. But as the technical genius I am, I managed to fix it. I'm bored to death. And usually, when I'm this bored, I start to think too much. And the conclusion of todays thinking is that I don't like people. 
Is it seriously that hard to act decent? Jeez, retards. I should stop talking, or typing, before I say too much but people are so slow minded it drives me crazy.  
Fuck thissss.

That's me sleeping in the classroom. That picture describe what I'm feeling right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback