BULLSHIT

2010-04-09 @ 22:29:29 Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()

Okay, you know what. This is bullshit. This whole ideal thing. It's crap. And yeah, I've fallen for it and no, I have no intensions to stop so if you have a problem with double moral, turn your gaze away cause this will be loaded with it.
Since when was it OK to eat cashew nuts dipped in yoghurt instead of real candy? OH well yeah, it's never OK. Not for me. 
I think it's bullshit that I'm sitting here on friday night eating exotic snacks which basically is loads of nuts dipped in every thing you can imagine. I mean, sure it's tasty but it's not candy.
I fucking hate the ideal and most of it; that i've fallen for it.
I can't remember once i've felt okay with my body cause everywhere I go, every movie i watch, in every newspaper and even ads in the internet points out all my flaws.
And even if my brain know all this stuff, I still am eating this.

This is bullshit. 

That was all for me. Have a good evening

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback